Horsley Parish Council

Serving the people of Horsley

Clerk/RFO: Laura Storey
P O Box 8108, Derby
Derbyshire DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 78

Hate Crime Help

Hate Crime Help

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Tags: News

Agenda 2021 03 15

Agenda 2021 03 15

Sat, 06 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Census Questions

Census Questions

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Minutes 2021 02 15

Minutes 2021 02 15

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Amber Valley Updates February 2021

Amber Valley Updates February 2021

Sun, 14 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Agenda 2021 02 15

Agenda 2021 02 15

Sun, 07 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 01 18

Minutes 2021 01 18

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 01 18

Agenda 2021 01 18

Sun, 10 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Citizens Advice Energy Saving Campaign

Citizens Advice Energy Saving Campaign

Sun, 10 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Derbyshire PCC Spotlight Winter 20-21 Newsletter

Derbyshire PCC Spotlight Winter 20-21 Newsletter

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Minutes 2020 11 16

Minutes 2020 11 16

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 12 21

Agenda 2020 12 21

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 11 16

Agenda 2020 11 16

Sun, 08 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 10 19

Minutes 2020 10 19

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 10 19

Agenda 2020 10 19

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 09 21

Minutes 2020 09 21

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 09 21

Agenda 2020 09 21

Sat, 12 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Accessibility Statement

Accessibility Statement

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Tags: Policies

Minutes 2020 07 20

Minutes 2020 07 20

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 07 20

Agenda 2020 07 20

Sun, 12 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Police and Crime Commissioner Spotlight newsletter

Police and Crime Commissioner Spotlight newsletter

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Tags: News

Exercise of Public Rights 2019-2020

Exercise of Public Rights 2019-2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Amber Valley Latest News

Amber Valley Latest News

Sun, 31 May 2020

Tags: News

AGAR Page 6

AGAR Page 6

Sun, 24 May 2020

AGAR Page 5

AGAR Page 5

Sun, 24 May 2020

AGAR Page 3

AGAR Page 3

Sun, 24 May 2020

Minutes 2020 05 18

Minutes 2020 05 18

Sun, 24 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

NOTIFICATION OF ESSENTIAL MAINTENANCE WORKS A38 (RIPLEY TO LITTLE EATON ROUNDABOUT)

NOTIFICATION OF ESSENTIAL MAINTENANCE WORKS
A38 (RIPLEY TO LITTLE EATON ROUNDABOUT)

Fri, 22 May 2020

Tags: News

Explanation of Variances 2019-2020

Explanation of Variances 2019-2020

Thu, 21 May 2020