Horsley Parish Council

Serving the people of Horsley

Clerk/RFO: Laura Storey
P O Box 8108, Derby
Derbyshire DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Documents

Displaying 1 to 29 of 29

Agenda 2019 10 21

Agenda 2019 10 21

Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2019 09 16

Minutes 2019 09 16

Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Horsley C of E Primary School

September Newsletter which includes outline dates for the autumn term.

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Exercise of Public Rights 2018-2019

Exercise of Public Rights 2018-2019

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

External Audit Report 2018-2019

External Audit Report 2018-2019

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Agenda 2019 09 16

Agenda 2019 09 16

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2019 07 15

Minutes 2019 07 15

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Horsley Village Hall Events

Horsley Village Hall Events

Sat, 31 Aug 2019

Amber Valley News

Amber Valley News

Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Tags: News

Minutes 2019 06 17

Minutes 2019 06 17

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019 07 15

Agenda 2019 07 15

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Payments over £100 2018-2019

Payments over £100 2018-2019

Sun, 16 Jun 2019

Agenda 2019 06 17

Agenda 2019 06 17

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2019 05 20

Minutes 2019 05 20

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Provision of exercise of Rights

Provision of exercise of Rights

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Explanation of variances 2018-2019

Explanation of variances 2018-2019

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Bank Reconciliation 2018-2019

Bank Reconciliation 2018-2019

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Annual Return 2018-2019

Annual Return 2018-2019

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Minutes 2018 12 17

Minutes 2018 12 17

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018 11 19

Minutes 2018 11 19

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018 10 18

Minutes 2018 10 18

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018 09 17

Minutes 2018 09 17

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018 07 16

Minutes 2018 07 16

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018 06 18

Minutes 2018 06 18

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 01 21

Minutes 2019 01 21

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 02 11

Minutes 2019 02 11

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 03 18

Minutes 2019 03 18

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 04 08

Minutes 2019 04 08

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Horsley Bowls Club

Horsley Bowls Club

Mon, 03 Jun 2019